Wednesday, November 10

John Barrowman Royal Albert Hall DVD Track Listing

John Barrowman's Royal Albert Hall  DVD track listing has been announced.  The performance on 4th October formed part of his 2010 UK concert tour and will be released on November 15th.  You can pre-order it at at the special price of £10.97 (RRP £19.99)

Included songs are as follows: Get The Party Started/You To Me Are Everything/Viva Las Vegas/Don't Cry Out Loud/Unusual Way/Spiderman/Memory/Fireflies/Don't Rain On My Parade/The Doctor And I/Rule The World/Let's Get Loud/From This Moment and I Am What I Am

Barrowman's concert tour DVD coincides with the release of his new musical theatre CD John Barrowman.  Which includes the tracks The Winner Takes It All/My Eyes Adored You/So Close (duet with Jodie Prenger) and 'You'll Never Walk Alone.

No comments:

Post a Comment