Wednesday, December 8

Louise Dearman, Jessie Buckley, Daniel Boys, Samantha Barks and Rachel Tucker on More With Every Line Album

"More With Every Line - The Music of Tim Prottey-Jones" is the debut album of songs by a young British composer who blends musical theatre with a pop/rock edge.

The album consists of 13 tracks performed by an impressive list of West End musical theatre stars from "After The Turn" and "Once Bitten", musicals which Tim Prottey-Jones is in the process of developing.

There will be a signing and  performances from star vocalists on the album at Dress Circle in London's Monmouth Street on Saturday, February 12th at 11.30am. The full list of performers who will be attending the event will be announced soon.

The full track list is:

1. Bite Your Lip - Jon Boydon & Sabrina Aloueche
2. Fallen - Louise Dearman
3. My Heart Beats In My Song - Daniel Boys
4. Time - Victoria Hamilton-Barritt & Noel Sullivan
5. I Will Be There - Jessie Buckley
6. Butterflies - Tituss Burgess
7. Just One Look - Jon Lee & Julie Atherton
8. See This Day Away - Aaron Lazar
9. I Know Who You Are - Colleen Ballinger
10. Strong Without You - Samantha Barks
11. Rescue Remedy - Drew Sarich
12. More Than You Could Know - Tim Prottey-Jones & Stuart Matthew Price
13. Rain On Me - Rachel Tucker

The album can be pre-ordered at:

No comments:

Post a Comment