Monday, December 20

Tracie Bennett End of the Rainbow Show Recording out on 31st January

One of the best shows I have seen this year is The End of the Rainbow starring the amazing Tracie Bennett as Judy Garland.  It was due to   play at the Trafalgar Studios until 5th March, but due to poplular demand the booking period has now been extended  by 5 weeks until April 16th.  You can purchase tickets for The End of the Rainbow at:

They are releasing  a London Cast Recording on 31st January 2011 which you can pre-order at:

The track listing on the album is: 

1. Anything But Love/Just In Time
2. Medley – The Bells Are Ringing for Me and My Gal / You Made me Love You/ The Trolley Song
3. The Man That Got Away
4. When You’re Smiling the whole World Smiles With you
5. Come Rain or Come Shine
6. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
7. Get Happy/By Myself
8. When the sun Comes Out
9. Smile
10. I Could Go On Singing
11. San Francisco
12. Zing Went the Strings of my Heart
13. Somewhere Over the Rainbow (Bonus Track) 

STOP PRESS: Tracie Bennett will be at Dress Circle on Saturday 5th February from 12:00 noon 1:00 pm to sign copies of the New London Cast Recording of "End of the Rainbow".

No comments:

Post a Comment