Monday, January 17

Louise Dearman and Ashleigh Gray at Dress Circle signing tomorrow

"More With Every Line - The Music of Tim Prottey-Jones"  has 13 tracks performed by an impressive list of West End musical theatre stars from "After The Turn" and "Once Bitten", musicals which Tim Prottey-Jones is in the process of developing.

There will be a signing  at Dress Circle in London's Monmouth Street on Saturday, February 12th at 11.30am. Louise Dearman and  Ashleigh Gray will be there.

The full track list is:

1. Bite Your Lip - Jon Boydon & Sabrina Aloueche
2. Fallen - Louise Dearman
3. My Heart Beats In My Song - Daniel Boys
4. Time - Victoria Hamilton-Barritt & Noel Sullivan
5. I Will Be There - Jessie Buckley
6. Butterflies - Tituss Burgess
7. Just One Look - Jon Lee & Julie Atherton
8. See This Day Away - Aaron Lazar
9. I Know Who You Are - Colleen Ballinger
10. Strong Without You - Samantha Barks
11. Rescue Remedy - Drew Sarich
12. More Than You Could Know - Tim Prottey-Jones & Stuart Matthew Price
13. Rain On Me - Rachel Tucker

The album can be pre-ordered at:

No comments:

Post a Comment