Wednesday, May 18

New Barry Manilow 15 Minutes CD

15 Minutes is the first original album from singer-songwriter Barry Manilow in ten years. He has recently performed four sell out  shows at the London O2 Arena in front of more than 60,000 fans.

His new album’s title is inspired by the Andy Warhol quote that “In the future, everybody will be world famous for fifteen minutes”.

The tracks include 15 Minutes: Work The Room: Bring On Tomorrow: Now It’s For Real: Wine Song: He’s A Star: Written In Stone: Letter From A Fan / So Heavy, So High: Everybody’s Leavin’: Who Needs You?: Winner Go Down: Slept Through The End Of The World: Reflection: Trainwreck: 15 Minutes (Reprise) and Everything’s Gonna Be All Right

Barry Manilow’s 15 Minutes is due for release on 20th June, but you can pre-order it at a special Amazon issue price of £8.93 with free UK Super Saver Delivery.

No comments:

Post a Comment