Wednesday, April 25

Louise Dearman New Album Here Comes The Sun

West End leading lady Louise Dearman’s new album “Here Comes The Sun” is due for release on 7th May. 

Her musical theatre credits include good witch Glinda in Wicked! Eva Peron in Evita, Guys and Dolls, Jekyll and Hyde, Cats, Grease, Joseph and Debbie Does Dallas. She has also recently been appearing with Lee Mead on his Love Concert Tour and it is her voice as Cara on the adverts

Stand out tracks on Here Comes the Sun includes a duet with Steve Balsamo on Cyndi Lauper's Time After Time ; Annie Lennox's ‘Little Bird’; Alanis Morissette's ‘Uninvited’ and  Randy Crawford's ‘One Day I'll Fly Away’.

The full track listing is:

Here Comes The Sun (duet with Steve Balsamo) - Nina Simone (The Beatles)
Gravity - Sarah Bareilles
Squander - Skin/Skunk Anansie
Little Bird - Annie Lennox
Time After Time - Cyndi Lauper
Kissing You - Desiree
This House - Alison Moyet
Uninvited - Alanis Morissette
One Day I'll Fly Away - Randy Crawford
See The Day - Dee C Lee

There's an album launch party May 13th at Bush Hall and Louise is doing a signing at Dress Circle’s Covent Garden Store at 12 noon on May 5th

You can pre-order a copy of Louise Dearman’s new album Here Comes The Sun here

No comments:

Post a Comment