google.com, pub-1860235333055805, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

Wednesday, May 16

Tour Dates for Jesus Christ Superstar

Tickets go on presale for the arena tour of Jesus Christ Superstar this Thursday at 09:00 at the following venues:

Friday 21 September           London O2 Arena
Tuesday 25 September        Glasgow SECC
Friday 28 September           Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Sunday 30 September         Manchester Arena
Tuesday 2 October               Cardiff Motorpoint
Thursday 4 October             Birmingham NIA
Tuesday 9 October               Belfast Odyssey
Friday 12 October                Dublin O2
Tuesday 16 October             Liverpool Echo Arena
Friday 19 October                 Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Sunday 21 October               Sheffield Motorpoint

2 comments:

Pip said...

Do you mean thurs 11th October for Belfast?

Theatre Spy said...

Hi Pip, have rechecked the dates with RUG and it should be Tuesday 9th October at Belfast Odyssey. Sorry for confusion. Have also amended blog.

Post a Comment