google.com, pub-1860235333055805, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

Tuesday, July 3

Full Schedule Details of Jesus Christ Superstar ITV Shows

Updated 8th July:
Below are full details of the Andrew Lloyd Webber Superstar shows with the provisional ITV1 listings added from 14th-20th July:
  • Show One (Saturday 7th July, 19:25 - 20:25) Auditions with Andrew Lloyd Webber and West End Casting Director David Grindrod. Brixton Academy callbacks with Andrew Lloyd Webber, David Grindrod, Melanie C and Jason Donovan (final 100 down to 40).
  • Show Two (Sunday 8th July 20:00 - 21:00) - Superstar Island  performance school with an intensive week of vocal, acting and dance training. (final 40 down to 30)
  • Show Three (Saturday 14th July at 20:00-21:00)  - performances at Andrew’s house in Majorca (final 30 down to 20). Contenders travel back via Superstar coach. 
  • Show Four (Sunday 15th July 20:00-21:00) - Final Challenge - contenders perform for one final time at London docks overlooking the O2 (the first venue of arena Tour). ALW chooses his final 10 for the live shows.
  •  Superstar Live:  Monday 16 July, 21:00 - 22:30 / Tuesday 17 July, 21:00 - 22:30 / Wednesday 18 July, 21:00 - 22:30 / Thursday 19 July, 21:00 - 22:30 / Friday 20 July, 21:00 - 22:30.
Plus interviews are now being given by Amanda Holden on ITV's This Morning tomorrow (5th July) and Andrew Lloyd Webber will be on ITV1's Lorraine on Friday 6th  July and The Graham Norton Show on BBC Radio2 on  Saturday 7th July.

No comments:

Post a Comment