Saturday, July 14

Superstar Finalists Selected

And the final 10 Jesi selected by Lord Lloyd Webber tonight are:
Rory Taylor, Nathan James, David Hunter, Ben Forster, Niall Sheehy, Roger Wright, Jeff Anderson, Dirk Johnston, Afnan Iftikhar and Tim Prottey Jones with Jon Moses as the reserve.

These names differ slightly from the previous list of six of the finalists published in a Daily Mail article a week or so ago.

Since they were selected the final 10 have undergone some intensive training and you can hear them sing live tomorrow night on ITV1 at 8:00 pm in front of a studio audience and the judging panel of the Lord, Dawn French, Jason Donovan and Mel C.

No comments:

Post a Comment