Monday, August 13

Top Hat London Cast Recording

Update: 23rd August: You can now hear samples of all 18 tracks at

The London cast of Top Hat the musical starring Tom Chambers and Summer Strallen have recorded an album of the show which is due for release on 27th August. It can be pre-ordered from Amazon for £10.42.

The track listing is:
1. Overture
2. Puttin' On the Ritz
3. No Strings (I'm Fancy Free)
4. No Strings (Reprise)
5. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
6. Isn't This A Lovely Day (To Be Caught in the Rain)?
7. You're Easy to Dance With
8. What Is Love?
9. Top Hat, White Tie and Tails
10. The Piccolino
11. Wild About You
12. Cheek to Cheek
13. Better Luck Next Time
14. Latins Know How
15. Let's Face the Music and Dance
16. Outside of That, I Love You
17. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket (Reprise)
18. Finale

No comments:

Post a Comment