Wednesday, December 26

Kimberley Walsh Centre Stage Album

Girls Aloud member Kimberley Walsh has just been one of the finalists in Strictly Come Dancing and earlier this year played Princess Fiona in Shrek the Musical at Drury Lane.

She has recorded an album of musical theatre numbers on which she duets with Louise Dearman (Elphaba in Wicked!) and Ronan Keating.

Centre Stage is due for release on 4th February 2013 and can be pre-ordered from Amazon for £9.00

The track listing is:

1. One Day I'll Fly Away
2. On My Own
3. Somewhere
4. Falling Slowly with Ronan Keating
5. Memory
6. Defying Gravity
7. I Still Believe with Louise Dearman
8. Dreams Can Learn To Fly
9. Another Suitcase In Another Hall
10. Hushabye Mountain
11. As Long As He Needs Me
12. You First Loved Me

No comments:

Post a Comment