Tuesday, September 24

David Essex New Reflections Album

Updated 15th October: "Reflections" on Amazon now in top thirty of pre orders. Released on the 28th October.

David Essex has just recorded a new album called  Reflections which is due for release on 28th October. The track listing is:

1. Picture This Sky
2. Lamplight
3. Pretty Thing
4. Gonna Make You A Star
5. Dangerous
6. If I Could
7. Dance With Me
8. She's Emotional
9. It's Gonna Be Alright
10. Rock On

You can pre-order it here for £9.99 from Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment