Monday, November 25

Cast for Tour of Fame the Musical

The cast has just been announced for the tour of Fame the Musical which kicks off at Wimbledon Theatre in February.

The show will feature a young, energetic cast fresh from drama school including Jodie Steele as Carmen Diaz, Harry Bleumenau as Schlomo Metzenbaum, Sarah Harlington as Serena Katz, Alex Jordan-Mills as Nick Piazza, Molly Stewart as Mabel Washington, Alex Thomas as Tyrone Jackson, Sasi Strallen as Iris Kelly, Joseph Giacone as Joe Vegas, John Canmore as Mr Scheinkopf, Alexandra Sarmiento as Grace 'Lambchops' Lamb, Ross Lee Fowkes as Goodman 'Goody' King, David Haydn as Mr Myers who will be joined by Ryan Lee Seager, AaRon James, Farrah Abigail Hussain, Micha Richardson and Hannah Wilson. Further casting still to be announced.

No comments:

Post a Comment