Wednesday, December 11

Ray Quinn, Gareth Gates and Bonnie Langford Dancing on Ice

The line up of contestants for the final series 9 of Dancing On Ice have been revealed. The first show will be screened on ITV starting on Sunday 5th January at 6.15pm featuring past winners and favourites with West End stars strongly represented by Bonnie Langford, Hayley Tammadon, Gareth Gates, Ray Quinn, Todd Carty and Sam Attwater.

Those taking part in Dancing On Ice 2014 are:

    Bonnie Langford (came third in series 1)
    Suzanne Shaw (winner of series 3)
    Zaraah Abrahams (came third in series 3)
    Hayley Tamaddon (winner of series 5)
    Jorgie Porter (came second in series 7)
    Beth Tweddle (winner of series 8)
    David Seaman (came fourth in series 1)
    Kyran Bracken (winner in series 2)
    Gareth Gates (came fourth in series 3)
    Ray Quinn (winner of series 4)
    Todd Carty (came ninth in series 4)
    Gary Lucy (came second in series 5)
    Sam Attwater (winner in series 6)
    Joe Pasquale (came sixth in series 8)

No comments:

Post a Comment