Tuesday, March 18

Cast Announced for Rock of Ages Tour

As already revealed, Ben Richards and Noel Sullivan lead the company as Stacee Jaxx and Drew Boley.

They will be joined by Daniel Fletcher (Dennis) and Rachel McFarlane (Justice) are reprising the roles they played in the West End. Cordelia Farnworth (Sherrie) and Cameron Sharp (Franz) will both play roles they understudied in the West End.
New cast members include: Stephen Rahman-Hughes (Lonny), Jack Lord (Hertz), Jessie May (Regina/Candi), Tom Andrew Hargreaves (Joey Primo) and Rakash Boury (Mayor) with Abigail Climer (Waitress#1), Imogen Brooke (Constance), Kylie Michelle Smith (Young Groupie), Russell Smith (Swing/Dance Captain), Tara Verloop (Swing/Assistant Dance Captain) and swings Chris Southgate, Stephen Rolley and Charlotte Anne Steen.
Following a three-year run in the West End the Tour of Rock Of Ages will open at The Palace Theatre in Manchester on 5th May and then tour until November 2014.  

No comments:

Post a Comment