Monday, May 26

Jersey Boys Movie Soundtrack Release

The new Jersey Boys movie directed by Clint Eastwood is due for general release on 20th June and the soundtrack will be available from 17th June.

With Four Seasons classics including "Sherry," "Big Girls Don't Cry," "Walk Like a Man," "Dawn," "Rag Doll," "Bye Bye Baby" and  "Who Loves You"

The film stars John Lloyd Young reprising his Tony Award-winning portrayal of Frankie Valli: Erich Bergen/Bob Gaudio, Michael Lomenda and Vincent Piazza  as Nick Massi and Tommy DeVito and Christopher Walken as mobster Gyp DeCarlo.

No comments:

Post a Comment