Tuesday, August 5

New cast for Wicked! Tour

The cast of the tour of Wicked! will change from 16th September when the following new members take over: Ashleigh Gray (Elphaba), Emily Tierney (Glinda), Samuel Edwards (Fiyero), Marilyn Cutts (Madame Morrible), Steven Pinder (The Wizard and Doctor Dillamond), Carina Gillespie (Nessarose), Richard Vincent (Boq), Jacqueline Hughes (Standby Elphaba) with Joe Atkinson, Joshua Berg, Chrissy Brooke, Ben Carruthers, Harrison Clark, Lauren Ellis-Steele, Oliver Evans, Victoria Farley, Natasha Ferguson, Zoƫ George, Natalie Green, Will Knights, Sophie Leigh-Griffin, Candy Marriot, Tom Mather, Brian McCann, Ashley Morgan-Davies, Stephanie Powell, Wendy-Lee Purdy, Elisha Sherman, Grant Thresh, Hannah Veerapen and Danny Whitehead

No comments:

Post a Comment