Tuesday, August 9

Cast Changes Announced for Tour of Rocky Horror

The Rocky Horror Show has announced its new cast for the autumn and winter venues  of its 2016 UK tour.

Charlie Condou, Philip Franks and Steve Punt will continue to share the role of The Narrator with Liam Tamne continuing as Dr Frank N Furter, Richard Meek as Brad, Dominic Andersen as Rocky, Kristian Lavercombe as Riff Raff and Paul Cattermole as Eddie/Dr Scott.

Haley Flaherty is returning to the production as Janet between 5th September to 26th November with
Georgia May Foote (Breakfast At Tiffany's/Strictly Come Dancing)  joining the musical in December, to play the role of Columbia for a special three week Christmas residency at the New Theatre in Oxford. Sophie Linder Lee, who currently plays Columbia, will take over as Janet for the run in Oxford.

No comments:

Post a Comment