Friday, March 3

Dreamgirls London cast recording to be released in April

A cast recording of the hi musical  Dreamgirls, featuring Amber Riley as Effie and the original London cast (including Liisi LaFontaine, Ibinabo Jack and Tyrone Huntley), is due to  be released on 14th  April.

The double-album was recorded live during a performance at the Savoy Theatre last month, and features hit songs from the musical including "And I am Telling You I'm Not Going", "I Am Changing", "Listen" and "One Night Only".
Click here to pre-order the Dreamgirls album

No comments:

Post a Comment