Monday, May 15

Wind in the Willows cast recording announced

Ahead of  their limited run at the Palladium from 29th June next month (previews from 16th June)  producers of the musical adaptation of The Wind in the Willows have announced an original London cast recording is to be released.
Featuring a cast including Rufus Hound as Mr Toad, Simon Lipkin as Rat and Craig Mather as Mole, the album will be released by Sony Masterworks Broadway in June and is available to pre-order today.
The cast also includes Neil McDermott as Chief Weasel, Denise Welch as Mrs Otter and Gary Wilmot as Badger.They are joined by Chris Aukett, Joel Baylis, Jenna Boyd, Abigail Brodie, Abigail Climer, Jorell Coiffic-Kamall, Nicole Deon, Emilie du Leslay, Joshua Gannon, James Gant, Evan James, Michael Larcombe, Bethany Linsdell, Ryan Pidgen, Adam Vaughan, Georgie Westall and Natalie Woods.

No comments:

Post a Comment