Monday, September 17

Sheridan Smith to release new album A Northern Soul

Sheridan Smith has today announced the release of her second album called ‘A Northern Soul’ on 2nd November.  It  is being previewed today with the release of the lead single ‘Priceless’
Sheridan’s debut album "Sheridan" became one of the ten best-selling debut albums of 2017, and was the year’s second biggest debut from a British female artist after Dua Lipa. It shot into the charts at #9 and enjoyed a seven-week run in the Top 20: subsequently reaching Gold status with over 140,000 sales.
Sheridan Smith is also the subject of a brand new ITV documentary which will be televised on November 4th.

The tracklisting for ‘A Northern Soul’ is:

A Northern Soul’
‘Handle With Care’
‘Are You Just Sleeping?
‘Remedy in the Melody’
‘Rock Bottom’
‘Why Can’t I Fall In Love’
‘Ain’t That Funny’
‘Sweetest of Thieves’
‘Listen to the Rain’
‘The One’
‘Don’t Beg For Love

No comments:

Post a Comment