google.com, pub-1860235333055805, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

Monday, November 19

Wicked releases 500,000 new tickets, extends booking period and announces extra shows

WICKED the musical has just announced the release of  500,000 new tickets and is now booking to Saturday 30th November 2019 at London's Apollo Victoria Theatre. A limited number of seats are also released daily for that day's performance(s) at 10:00am, in person at the Box Office only.
 
Also five extra shows have been added this Christmas all starting at 2.30pm on Monday 24th December, Thursday 27th December, Friday 28th December, Sunday 30th December 2018 and Thursday 3rd January 2019.

Further extra shows have also been added in 2019: Thursday 21 February, Thursday 18 April, Thursday 15 August, Thursday 29 August and Thursday 24 October 2019, all starting at 2.30pm.

No comments:

Post a Comment