Monday, July 10

Back to the Future Cast Change next month

A CAST CHANGE FROM 16TH AUGUST has just been announced for the musical Back to the Future in London: Sarah Goggin (Sister Act) will join the show as Lorraine Baines, with Jay Perry (Hamilton) as Goldie Wilson, Jordan Pearson (Ladhood) as Biff Tannen, Lee Ormsby (Les Misérables) as Strickland, Rhodri Watkins (Carousel) as Dave McFly, Patricia Wilkins (Flashdance) as Linda McFly, Elliott Evans (Eugenius!) as alternate Marty McFly and Stephen Leask (School of Rock) as Alternate Doctor Emmett Brown.

They join current stars Cory English as Doctor Emmett Brown, Ben Joyce as Marty McFly, Oliver Nicholas as George McFly and Sophie Naglik as Jennifer Parker.

New to the ensemble will be Ella Beaumont, Alexander Day, Reece Darlington-Delaire, Helen Gulston, Matthew Ives, Connor Lewis, Louis Quinn, Grace Swaby-Moore and Alexandra Wright, joining Sia Dauda, Dylan Gordon-Jones, Adam Margilewski, Bryan Mottram, Laura Mullowney, Anna Murray, Georgia Tapp and Tavio Wright.

No comments:

Post a Comment