Tuesday, April 12

Wizard of Oz London Cast Recording

The new Andrew Lloyd Webber musical The Wizard of Oz is about to release the London Cast Recording.

You can pre-order the CD from Amazon for £10.99 as it is due for release on 2nd May.

The track listing is:

    1. Overture
    2. Nobody Understands Me
    3. Over The Rainbow
    4. Wonders Of The World
    5. The Twister
    6. Arrival In Munchkinland
    7. Munchkinland / Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead
    8. Follow The Yellow Brick Road
    9. If I Only Had A Brain / We’re Off To See The Wizard
    10. If I Only Had A Heart / We’re Off To See The Wizard
    11. If Only I Had The Nerve / We’re Off To See The Wizard
    12. We’re Outta The Woods
    13. The Merry Old Land Of Oz
    14. Bring Me The Broomstick
    15. Haunted Forest
    16. Red Shoes Blues
    17. Bacchanalia
    18. Red Shoes Blues (Reprise)
    19. Over The Rainbow (Reprise)
    20. If I Only Had A Plan
    21. The Rescue
    22. Hail-Hail! The Witch Is Dead
    23. The Wizard’s Departure
    24. Finale

No comments:

Post a Comment