Thursday, September 29

Million Dollar Quartet Live London Cast Recording

The London cast of  Million Dollar Quartet have released their live album today which also happens to be Jerry Lee Lewis' 76th birthday.

The official cast album was recorded live at the Noël Coward Theatre and has tracks including Blue Suede Shoes, Folsom Prison Blues, Fever, Down By The Riverside, Sixteen Tons, I Walk The Line, Let's Have a Party, I Hear You Knocking, Great Balls Of Fire, Hound Dog and Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On.

Buy Million Dollar Quartet from Amazon for £8.99

No comments:

Post a Comment