Thursday, January 26

Ramin Karimloo Album Launch

The new debut album by West End star Ramin Karimloo was launched at the Café de Paris earlier this week at a reception attended by Cameron Mackintosh.

Ramin is currently playing Jean Valjean in Les Miserables at the Queen's Theatre and recently appeared as the Phantom in Lover Never Dies and The Phantom of the Opera, including the 25th anniversary spectacular at the Royal Albert Hall.

He leaves LesMis on 3rd March and then embarks on Ramin in Concert tour during May.
His debut album Ramin is out on March 5th on Sony Music. It includes his own compositions and covers of Bryan Adams and Muse songs, plus the Music of the Night from Phantom of the Opera as well as brand new material from song-writing heavyweights like Ryan Tedder (Leona Lewis’ Bleeding Love).

"I always wanted to record my own album," says Ramin. "I'm so glad I now have."  His legion of fans, and there are many, will undoubtedly think likewise.


1.    Show Me light
2.    Coming Home
3.    Till I Hear You Sing
4.    Broken Home
5.    Guiding Light
6.    Human Heart
7.    Constant Angel
8.    Music of The Night
9.    Eyes Of A Child
10.  Inside My World
11.  Everything I do (I Do It For You)
12.  Cathedrals

No comments:

Post a Comment