Saturday, September 22

Alfie Boe New Storyteller Album

Alfie Boe’s new album Storyteller is due for release on 12th November and can be pre-ordered from Amazon for £8.99

The tracklisting is:
  1. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  2. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
  3.  I Can't Help Falling In Love With You
  4. It's Over
  5. If I Can Dream
  6. Angie
  7. Shine A Light
  8. Everybody's Talking
  9. It's Now Or Never
  10. Please Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  11. Angel From Montgomery
  12. Wayfaring Stranger
  13. Rank Strangers To Me


Anonymous said...

I've loved listening to Alfie Boe's fabulous new album and so glad that it is a new entry at No 6 in this week's album charts. Every track is brilliant but with live bonus tracks to download via Sainsbury's from his Dallas show plus three more bonus tracks on download including Bring Him Home from Alfie Live DVD this is one very good week. I love Storyteller. Sorry it's anonymous can't work out the options! AnnieL

Theatre Spy said...

I've only just had a chance to listen to it and think it's his best album yet!

Post a Comment