Saturday, October 17

Full cast announced for Rocky Horror Tour

Full casting has just been announced for the new tour of Richard O'Brien's Rocky Horror Show which kicks off in Brighton on18th December.

Casting for the tour includes Liam Tamne as Frank N Furter, Kristian Lavercombe as Riff Raff, Ben Freeman/Brad Majors, Diana Vickers/Janet Weiss, Kay Murphy/Magenta; Sophie Linder-Lee as Columbia and Paul Cattermole as Eddie/Dr Scott: Dominic Andersen/ Rocky with Phantoms Ben Kerr, Will Knights, Lauren Ingram. Hannah Malekzad and Zachary Morris as Swing / Cover Riff Raff, Brad, Eddie/Dr Scott

No comments:

Post a Comment